New Church Task Force

The Southwest Indiana District is committed to planting new churches throughout our district!  

Members Of New Church Task Force: Troy DeKemper, Danny McDowell, Matthew Upshaw, Jane Muncie, and Darin Nossett.


If you are interested in planting a church on Southwest Indiana District please contact our District Superintendent, Timothy Crump @


TO REGISTER FOR DCPI Training -May 23-25, 2017, Valley Mission Church

Ten Steps Of Organizing A Church

Core Handbook