Back to All Events

District Men's Breakout

  • Valley Mission Church 110 Hillcrest Way Bedford, IN 47421 USA (map)

Event registration will begin at 8:00am CT / 9:00am ET with coffee and doughnuts, with the the session opening at 9:00am CT / 10:00am ET.

Guest Speaker: Dr. James Diehl, General Superintendent Emeritus
Cost: $25 per person (make check payable to SWID) and mail to Pastor Mark Roberts l 117 E. St. Rd 234 Ladoga, IN 47954.

Dr. James Diehl was elected to the Board of General Superintendents in 1993 and served 16 years in this role. As Paul described his ministry to Timothy in 2 Timothy 1:11, so Dr. Diehl describes his calling - to be a pastor, a preacher, and an administrator. While laying down the administrative call, his passion continues with an ongoing preaching ministry from a pastor’s heart.

Later Event: March 30
SWID Ladies Day 2019